Need a problem solved? Wish to see a change on campus? Find your senators and their contact information below. 

Yasmine Brown, Liberal Arts  ynbrown@go.olemiss.edu

Yasmine Brown, Liberal Arts

ynbrown@go.olemiss.edu

Taylor Thompson, Liberal Arts  tpthomps@go.olemiss.edu

Taylor Thompson, Liberal Arts

tpthomps@go.olemiss.edu

Todd Hoang, Liberal Arts  tnhoang@go.olemiss.edu

Todd Hoang, Liberal Arts

tnhoang@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Newcomb, Liberal Arts  jnnewcom@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Newcomb, Liberal Arts

jnnewcom@go.olemiss.edu

Chloe Rizk, Liberal Arts  carizk@go.olemiss.edu

Chloe Rizk, Liberal Arts

carizk@go.olemiss.edu

Erin Bowens, Applied Sciences  enbowens@go.olemiss.edu

Erin Bowens, Applied Sciences

enbowens@go.olemiss.edu

Jaycee Brown, Applied Sciences  jebrown2@go.olemiss.edu

Jaycee Brown, Applied Sciences

jebrown2@go.olemiss.edu

Chase Kozak, Applied Sciences  cskozak@go.olemiss.edu

Chase Kozak, Applied Sciences

cskozak@go.olemiss.edu

Lee Holman, Business  lholman@go.olemiss.edu

Lee Holman, Business

lholman@go.olemiss.edu

Connor Williams, Business  cbwilli4@go.olemiss.edu

Connor Williams, Business

cbwilli4@go.olemiss.edu

Samuel Morgan, Businesss  morgan@go.olemiss.edu

Samuel Morgan, Businesss

morgan@go.olemiss.edu

Spencer Johns, Engineering  scjohns@@go.olemiss.edu

Spencer Johns, Engineering

scjohns@@go.olemiss.edu

Blake J. Nations, Engineering  bnations@go.olemiss.edu

Blake J. Nations, Engineering

bnations@go.olemiss.edu

Connor Christian, Accountancy  cechris3@go.olemiss.edu

Connor Christian, Accountancy

cechris3@go.olemiss.edu

Sarah Amitin, Accountancy  seamitin@go.olemiss.edu

Sarah Amitin, Accountancy

seamitin@go.olemiss.edu

Anna Hall, Journalism  aehall2@go.olemiss.edu

Anna Hall, Journalism

aehall2@go.olemiss.edu

Abby Johnston, Education  aejohn14@go.olemiss.edu

Abby Johnston, Education

aejohn14@go.olemiss.edu

Lucy Hulet Academic/Professional  lrhulet@go.olemiss.edu

Lucy Hulet Academic/Professional

lrhulet@go.olemiss.edu

Corbin Fox, Honorary/Honor Society  cnfox@go.olemiss.edu

Corbin Fox, Honorary/Honor Society

cnfox@go.olemiss.edu

David Judd, Religious/Spiritual  dgjudd@go.olemiss.edu

David Judd, Religious/Spiritual

dgjudd@go.olemiss.edu

Gabrielle Picard, Special Interest  ghpicard@go.olemiss.edu

Gabrielle Picard, Special Interest

ghpicard@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Camp, Sport Club  jrcamp@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Camp, Sport Club

jrcamp@go.olemiss.edu

Nicholas Crasta, NPHC  ngcrasta@go.olemiss.edu

Nicholas Crasta, NPHC

ngcrasta@go.olemiss.edu

asb.png

Jack DeLucaIFCjwdeluca@go.olemiss.edu

Harrison Carmichael, Pharmacy  ahcarmic@go.olemiss.edu

Harrison Carmichael, Pharmacy

ahcarmic@go.olemiss.edu

Chelsea Boone, Cultural/Multicultural  cgboone@go.olemiss.edu

Chelsea Boone, Cultural/Multicultural

cgboone@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Furla, Political Organizations  jafurla@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Furla, Political Organizations

jafurla@go.olemiss.edu

Lindsey Lowell, Philanthropic  lmlowell@go.olemiss.edu

Lindsey Lowell, Philanthropic

lmlowell@go.olemiss.edu

Michael Messina, Sponsored  mjmessin@go.olemiss.edu

Michael Messina, Sponsored

mjmessin@go.olemiss.edu

Logan Gage, At-Large  lmgage@go.olemiss.edu

Logan Gage, At-Large

lmgage@go.olemiss.edu

Olivia Maurer, Panhellenic  olmaurer@go.olemiss.edu

Olivia Maurer, Panhellenic

olmaurer@go.olemiss.edu

Winston Taylor, At-Large

Winston Taylor, At-Large

Jack Hall, Law  jfhall1@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Hall, Law

jfhall1@go.olemiss.edu

DeArrius Rhymes Cultural/Multicultural  ddrhymes@go.olemiss.edu

DeArrius Rhymes Cultural/Multicultural

ddrhymes@go.olemiss.edu

Bailey Muselwhite, Political Organizations  blmuselw@go.olemiss.edu

Bailey Muselwhite, Political Organizations

blmuselw@go.olemiss.edu

Evelyn Angle, Philanthropic  eeangle@go.olemiss.edu

Evelyn Angle, Philanthropic

eeangle@go.olemiss.edu

Richard Springer, Sponsored  mrspring@go.olemiss.edu

Richard Springer, Sponsored

mrspring@go.olemiss.edu

Arielle Hudson, Student Governance  achudso2@go.olemiss.edu

Arielle Hudson, Student Governance

achudso2@go.olemiss.edu

Morgan Atkins, Panhellenic  meatkins@go.olemiss.edu

Morgan Atkins, Panhellenic

meatkins@go.olemiss.edu

Cara Wittig, At-Large  cjwittig@go.olemiss.edu

Cara Wittig, At-Large

cjwittig@go.olemiss.edu

Harrison Grimes, Academic/Professional  rhgrimes@go.olemiss.edu

Harrison Grimes, Academic/Professional

rhgrimes@go.olemiss.edu

Frances Gatlin, Honorary/Honor Society  fmgatlin@go.olemiss.edu

Frances Gatlin, Honorary/Honor Society

fmgatlin@go.olemiss.edu

Scout Reed, Religious/Spiritual  asreed@go.olemiss.edu

Scout Reed, Religious/Spiritual

asreed@go.olemiss.edu

Hannah Kent, Special Interest  hekent@go.olemiss.edu

Hannah Kent, Special Interest

hekent@go.olemiss.edu

Zachary Elliot, Sport Club  zpelliot@go.olemiss.edu

Zachary Elliot, Sport Club

zpelliot@go.olemiss.edu

Hayden Williamson, Student Governance  chwilli5@go.olemiss.edu

Hayden Williamson, Student Governance

chwilli5@go.olemiss.edu

Jack DeLuca, IFC  jwdeluca@go.olemiss.edu

Jack DeLuca, IFC

jwdeluca@go.olemiss.edu

Jase Woods, At-Large  jmwoods1@go.olemiss.edu

Jase Woods, At-Large

jmwoods1@go.olemiss.edu