Need a problem solved? Wish to see a change on campus? Find your senators and their contact information below. 

Joshua Mannery, Academic/Professional  jzmanner@go.olemiss.edu

Joshua Mannery, Academic/Professional

jzmanner@go.olemiss.edu

Baylee Swanson, Accounting School  beswanso@go.olemiss.edu

Baylee Swanson, Accounting School

beswanso@go.olemiss.edu

Jordan Watts, Accounting School  jowatts@go.olemiss.edu

Jordan Watts, Accounting School

jowatts@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Vincent, Applied Sciences  jmvincen@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Vincent, Applied Sciences

jmvincen@go.olemiss.edu

Parker Fleming, Business School  pgflemin@go.olemiss.edu

Parker Fleming, Business School

pgflemin@go.olemiss.edu

Ashley Rose, Business School  arrose1@go.olemiss.edu

Ashley Rose, Business School

arrose1@go.olemiss.edu

David Voell, Business School  drvoell@go.olemiss.edu

David Voell, Business School

drvoell@go.olemiss.edu

Abby Johnston, Education School  aejohn14@go.olemiss.edu

Abby Johnston, Education School

aejohn14@go.olemiss.edu

Sabin Timsina, Engineering School  stimsina@go.olemiss.edu

Sabin Timsina, Engineering School

stimsina@go.olemiss.edu

Johnny Yang, Engineering School  jyang2@go.olemiss.edu

Johnny Yang, Engineering School

jyang2@go.olemiss.edu

Charlotte Armistead, Greek  csarmist@go.olemiss.edu

Charlotte Armistead, Greek

csarmist@go.olemiss.edu

Meredith McDonald, Greek  mamcdon5@go.olemiss.edu

Meredith McDonald, Greek

mamcdon5@go.olemiss.edu

Corbin Fox, Honors Society  cnfox@go.olemiss.edu

Corbin Fox, Honors Society

cnfox@go.olemiss.edu

Evelyn Angle, Journalism School  eeangle@go.olemiss.edu

Evelyn Angle, Journalism School

eeangle@go.olemiss.edu

Will Corley, Liberal Arts  wscorley@go.olemiss.edu

Will Corley, Liberal Arts

wscorley@go.olemiss.edu

Hannah Hoang, Liberal Arts  hhoang@go.olemiss.edu

Hannah Hoang, Liberal Arts

hhoang@go.olemiss.edu

Harper Mims, Liberal Arts  hamims@go.olemiss.edu

Harper Mims, Liberal Arts

hamims@go.olemiss.edu

Navodit Paudel, Multicultural  npaudel@go.olemiss.edu

Navodit Paudel, Multicultural

npaudel@go.olemiss.edu

Dalton Hull, Political  dshull@go.olemiss.edu

Dalton Hull, Political

dshull@go.olemiss.edu

William West, Special Interest  wcwest@go.olemiss.edu

William West, Special Interest

wcwest@go.olemiss.edu

Spencer Ball, Wellness and Health  scball1@go.olemiss.edu

Spencer Ball, Wellness and Health

scball1@go.olemiss.edu

Olivia Fox, At-Large  omfox@go.olemiss.edu

Olivia Fox, At-Large

omfox@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Hall, At-Large  jfhall1@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Hall, At-Large

jfhall1@go.olemiss.edu

Cade Slaughter, Liberal Arts  rcslaugh@go.olemiss.edu

Cade Slaughter, Liberal Arts

rcslaugh@go.olemiss.edu

Eliza Cossar, Pharmacy  emcossar@go.olemiss.edu

Eliza Cossar, Pharmacy

emcossar@go.olemiss.edu

Charlotte Shackelford, Religious  ccshacke@go.olemiss.edu

Charlotte Shackelford, Religious

ccshacke@go.olemiss.edu

Hannah Chauvin, Sport Club  hchauvin@go.olemiss.edu

Hannah Chauvin, Sport Club

hchauvin@go.olemiss.edu

Joe Caplis, At Large  jrcaplis@go.olemiss.edu

Joe Caplis, At Large

jrcaplis@go.olemiss.edu

Logan Gage, At-Large  lmgage@go.olemiss.edu

Logan Gage, At-Large

lmgage@go.olemiss.edu

Arielle Hudson, At-Large  achudso2@go.olemiss.edu

Arielle Hudson, At-Large

achudso2@go.olemiss.edu

Winston Taylor, At-Large  wotaylor@go.olemiss.edu

Winston Taylor, At-Large

wotaylor@go.olemiss.edu

Gabriela Wells, Liberal Arts  gwwells@go.olemiss.edu

Gabriela Wells, Liberal Arts

gwwells@go.olemiss.edu

Lindsey Lowell, Philanthropy  lmlowell@go.olemiss.edu

Lindsey Lowell, Philanthropy

lmlowell@go.olemiss.edu

Nick Weaver, Religious  nrweaver@go.olemiss.edu

Nick Weaver, Religious

nrweaver@go.olemiss.edu

Jarvis Benson, Student Governance  jpbenson@go.olemiss.edu

Jarvis Benson, Student Governance

jpbenson@go.olemiss.edu

Stephen Chandler, At-Large  scchandl@go.olemiss.edu

Stephen Chandler, At-Large

scchandl@go.olemiss.edu

Tori Gallegos, At-Large  vdgalleg@go.olemiss.edu

Tori Gallegos, At-Large

vdgalleg@go.olemiss.edu

Ann Kelly Patrick, At-Large  akpatric@go.olemiss.edu

Ann Kelly Patrick, At-Large

akpatric@go.olemiss.edu

Cara Wittig, At-Large  cjwittig@go.olemiss.edu

Cara Wittig, At-Large

cjwittig@go.olemiss.edu

Chelsea Boone, Multicultural  cgboone@go.olemiss.edu

Chelsea Boone, Multicultural

cgboone@go.olemiss.edu

Sarah Doty, Political  scdoty@go.olemiss.edu

Sarah Doty, Political

scdoty@go.olemiss.edu

Barron Mayfield, Special Interest  bcmayfie@go.olemiss.edu

Barron Mayfield, Special Interest

bcmayfie@go.olemiss.edu

Katherine Dames, Student Governance  kmdames@go.olemiss.edu

Katherine Dames, Student Governance

kmdames@go.olemiss.edu

Bethany Downs, At-Large  bgdowns@go.olemiss.edu

Bethany Downs, At-Large

bgdowns@go.olemiss.edu

Anna Hall, At-Large  aehall2@go.olemiss.edu

Anna Hall, At-Large

aehall2@go.olemiss.edu

Juan Ramon (JR) Riojas, At-Large  jrriojas@go.olemiss.edu

Juan Ramon (JR) Riojas, At-Large

jrriojas@go.olemiss.edu

Jase Woods, At-Large  jmwoods1@go.olemiss.edu

Jase Woods, At-Large

jmwoods1@go.olemiss.edu