Need a problem solved? Wish to see a change on campus? Find your senators and their contact information below. 

Yasmine Brown - Liberal Arts- ynbrown@go.olemiss.edu

Taylor Thompson - Liberal Arts - tpthomps@go.olemiss.edu

Todd Hoang - Liberal Arts - tnhoang@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Newcomb - Liberal Arts - jnnewcom@go.olemiss.edu

Chloe Rizk - Liberal Arts - carizk@go.olemiss.edu

Erin Bowens - Applied Sciences - enbowens@go.olemiss.edu

Jaycee Brown - Applied Sciences - jebrown2@go.olemiss.edu

Chase Kozak - Applied Sciences - cskozak@go.olemiss.edu

Lee Holman - Business - lholman@go.olemiss.edu

Connor Williams - Business - cbwilli4@go.olemiss.edu

Samuel Morgan - Business - smorgan@go.olemiss.edu

Spencer Johns - Engineering - scjohns@@go.olemiss.edu

Blake J. Nations - Engineering - bnations@go.olemiss.edu

Conner Christian - Accountancy - cechris3@go.olemiss.edu

Sarah Amitin - Accountancy - seamitin@go.olemiss.edu

Anna Hall - Journalism - aehall2@go.olemiss.edu

Abby Johnston - Education - aejohn14@go.olemiss.edu

Harrison Carmichael - Pharmacy - ahcarmic@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Hall - Law - jfhall1@go.olemiss.edu

Harrison Grimes - Academic/Professional - rhgrimes@go.olemiss.edu

Lucy Hulet - Academic/Professional - lrhulet@go.olemiss.edu

Chelsea Boone - Cultural/Multicultural - cgboone@go.olemiss.edu

DeArrius Rhymes - Cultural/Multicultural - ddrhymes@go.olemiss.edu

Frances Gatlin - Honorary/Honor Society - fmgatlin@go.olemiss.edu

Corbin Fox - Honorary/Honor Society - cnfox@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Furla - Political Organizations - jafurla@go.olemiss.edu

Bailey Muselwhite - Political Organizations - blmuselw@go.olemiss.edu

Scout Reed - Religious/Spiritual - asreed@go.olemiss.edu

David Judd - Religious/Spiritual - dgjudd@go.olemiss.edu

Lindsey Lowell - Philanthropic - lmlowell@go.olemiss.edu

Evelyn Angle -Philanthropic - eeangle@go.olemiss.edu

Hannah Kent - Special Interest -hekent@go.olemiss.edu

Gabrielle Picard - Special Interest -ghpicard@go.olemiss.edu

Michael Messina -Sponsored - mjmessin@go.olemiss.edu

Richard Springer - Sponsored - mrspring@go.olemiss.edu

Zachary Elliot - Sport Club -zpelliot@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Camp- Sport Club - jrcamp@go.olemiss.edu

Arielle Hudson -Student Governance -achudso2@go.olemiss.edu

Hayden Williamson -Student Governance - chwilli5@go.olemiss.edu

Nicholas Crasta - NPHC- ngcrasta@go.olemiss.edu

Olivia Maurer - Panhellenic - olmaurer@go.olemiss.edu

Morgan Atkins - Panhellenic - meatkins@go.olemiss.edu

Jack DeLuca -IFC - jwdeluca@go.olemiss.edu

Hays Roger - IFC - jhroger1@go.olemiss.edu

Silas Nelson - At-Large - gsnelson@go.olemiss.edu

Dalton Hull - At-Large - dshull@go.olemiss.edu

Cameron Buss - At-Large - cabuss@go.olemiss.edu

Amy Rhodes - At-Large - ajrhodes@go.olemiss.edu