All photography by University of Mississippi

Cabinet works under the president to create a bridge between the administration and the students in order to ensure that student initiatives are both created and enacted. Each Director oversees a board of students committed to aiding and fulfilling the programs and initiatives of the Executive office. Cabinet members meet regularly and keep a record of minutes


Bethany Downs - Chief of Staff - bgdowns@go.olemiss.edu

Mary Reid Dixon - Deputy Chief of Staff - mrdixon@go.olemiss.edu

Cecilia Trotter - Executive Director of Committees and Agencies - cgtrotte@go.olemiss.edu

Katie Williamson - Executive Assistant - cewill10@go.olemiss.edu

Joe Caplis - Executive Assistant - jrcaplis@go.olemiss.edu

Nick Weaver - Executive Liasion - nrweaver@go.olemiss.edu

Jack Vincent - Senate Liasion - jmvincen@go.olemiss.edu

Meredith McDonald - Director of Involvement - mamcdon5@go.olemiss.edu

Josh Mannery - Director of Campus Outreach - jzmanner@go.olemiss.edu

Connell Zelazny - Director of External Affairs - clzelazn@go.olemiss.edu

JR Riojas - Director of External Affairs - jrriojas@go.olemiss.edu

Sarah Doty - Director of Public Relations - scdoty@go.olemiss.edu

Lauren Story - Director of Social Media - llstory@go.olemiss.edu

Harper Mims - Director of Programming - hamims@go.olemiss.edu

Matt Ide - Principal of Athletics - mdide@go.olemiss.edu

Ella Endorf - Principal of Academics - erendorf@go.olemiss.edu

Charlotte Armistead - Principal of ICCE - csarmist@go.olemiss.edu

Gabi Wells - Principal of ICCE - gwwells@go.olemiss.edu

Michael Valencia - Principal of Student Life - emvalenc@go.olemiss.edu

Madi Thorp - Principal of Student Life - mlthorp@go.olemiss.edu

Opulence Venton - Principal of Infrastructure - oaventon@go.olemiss.edu

Cady Cooper - Principal of Health and Wellness - cmcoope1@go.olemiss.edu

Madison Thornton - Principal of Health and Wellness - mnthorn1@go.olemiss.edu

Libby Archer - Principal of Sustainability - eaarcher@go.olemiss.edu

Isaiah Knox - Principal of Philanthropy - icknox@go.olemiss.edu

Eleanor Schmid - Principal of FYE Programming - ejschmid@go.olemiss.edu

Cade Slaughter - Principal of FYE Outreach - rcslaugh@go.olemiss.edu

Aaron Noa - Principal of FYE Leadership Development - anoa@go.olemiss.edu