Senate Bill 22-17 11-8-22

36 votes (33-2-1)

Alphabetical by Senator Name

Abburi- Yea Alluri- Yea Austin- Yea Brock- Yea Crowe- Yea DeVoss- Yea	Greenwald- Abstain Heskett- Yea Holt- Yea Jones, Jagger- Nay Jones, Colton- Yea Jones, Jack- Yea	Kelly, Connar- Yea Kelly, Taylor- Yea Kipping- Yea Lowry- Yea Marque- Yea Mitchell- Yea	Pentecost- Yea Perkins- Yea Lockhart- Yea Phillips- Yea Pierce- Yea Rios- Yea	Robison- Yea Rushing- Yea Scutti- Yea Skidmore- Yea Still- Yea Swetman- Yes	Wall- Yea Watts- Yea
DeVoss - Yea Goff Yea	Jones, Jack- Yea Jones-Burdick- Yea	1	Rios- Yea Robertson- Nay	Swetman- Yes Taylor- Yes	

Grouped By Vote Position

YEAs-33

Abburi	Goff	Kelly, Connar	Murphey	Rios	Swetman
Alluri	Heskett	Kelly, Taylor	Pentecost	Robison	Taylor
Austin	Holt	Kipping	Perkins	Rushing	Wall
Brock	Jones, Colton	Lowry	Lockhart	Scutti	Watts
Crowe	Jones, Jack	Marque	Phillips	Skidmore	
DeVoss	Jones-Burdick	Mitchell	Pierce	Still	

NAYs-2 Jones, Jagger Robertson

ABSTAIN-1 Greenwald