Resolution 20-03 (With added amendment) 3/31/20

41 votes (31-7-3)

Alphabetical by Senator Name

Amitin, Yea	Christian, Yea	Givens, Yea	Hulet, Nay	Messina, Nay	Rizk, Yea
Atkins, Nay	Crasta, Yea	Grimes, Yea	Johns, Yea	Munn, Yea	Shamblin, Yea
Boone, Yea	Desai, Yea	A. Hall, Yea	Johnston, Nay	Nelson, Yea	Springer, Yea
Bowens, Yea	Dubois, Yea	J. Hall, Abstain	Jones-Burdick, Abstain	Newcomb, Nay	Thompson, Yea
Brown, Abstain	Elliot, Yea	Hirsch, Yea	Judd, Yea	Reed, Yea	Williamson, Yea
Buss, Nay	Furla, Nay	Holman, Yea	Lowell, Yea	Rhodes, Yea	Yarbrough, Yea
Camp, Yea	Gatlin, Yea	Hubbard, Yea	Maurer, Yea	Rhymes, Yea	

Grouped By Vote Position

oroupeu Dy vou	e i osition					
YEAs31						
Amitin	Crasta	Givens	Hubbard	Munn	Rizk	Yarbrough
Boone	Desai	Grimes	Johns	Nelson	Shamblin	
Bowens	Dubois	A. Hall	Judd	Reed	Springer	
Camp	Elliot	Hirsch	Lowell	Rhodes	Thompson	
Christian	Gatlin	Holman	Maurer	Rhymes	Williamson	
NAYs7						
Atkins	Furla	Johnston	Newcomb			
Buss	Hulet	Messina				
ABSTAIN3						
Brown	J. Hall	Jones-Burdick				

Grouped by Senate Seat

At-Large	Buss, Nay	Desai, Yea	Dubois, Yea	Givens, Yea	Hirsch, Yea	Hubbard, Yea
	Jones-Burdick, Abstain	Munn, Yea	Nelson, Yea	Rhodes, Yea	Shamblin, Yea	Yarbrough, Yea
Academic/Professional	Grimes, Yea	Hulet, Nay				
Accountancy	Amitin, Yea	Christian, Yea				
Applied Sciences	Bowens, Yea					
Business	Holman, Yea					
Cultural/Multicultural	Boone, Yea	Rhymes, Yea				
Education	Johnston, Nay					
Engineering	Johns, Yea					
Honorary/Honor Society	Gatlin, Yea					
Journalism	A. Hall, Yea					
Law	J. Hall, Abstain					
Liberal Arts	Brown, Abstain	Newcomb, Nay	Rizk, Yea	Thompson, Yea		
NPHC	Crasta, Yea					
Panhellenic	Atkins, Nay	Maurer, Yea				
Philanthropic	Lowell, Yea					
Political Organizations	Furla, Nay					
Religious/Spiritual	Judd, Yea	Reed, Yea				
Sponsored	Messina, Nay	Springer, Yea				
Sport Club	Camp, Yea	Elliot, Yea				
Student Governance	Williamson, Yea					